Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Youth Recreation Hockey 
 > Iron Man Tournament 
 > Adult Hockey 
 > Membership 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Adult Beginner Hockey 
 > Clinics 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play  
SCHEDULES/STANDINGS
 > Adult Leagues 
 > Youth Hockey 
 > ADISL High School 
 > Jr High League 
 > I3 Jr High League 
 > Pick-Up & Stick Time 
 > Public Skate 
GENERAL INFORMATION
 > Directions 
 > Contact Us 
 > Hotel Accomodations 
 > Follow Us on Twitter 
 > Dasherboard Signage 
 > Membership Benefits 
 > Birthday Parties & Events 
 > Photo Gallery 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Disney Goals 
 > WIHA 
 > AIHL 
 > AAU 
 > USARS 
 > FIRS 
 > IHF 
 > NARCh 
 > WCRHL 
 > State Wars 
 > Mission Hockey 
 > Alkali Hockey 
 > Revision Hockey 
 > Rink Rat Hockey 
 > Labeda Hockey 
 > Tour Hockey 
 > Reebok Hockey 
THE RINKS
 > The-Rinks.com 
 > Anaheim Ice 
 > Yorba Linda Ice 
 > Wesminster Ice 
 > Lakewood Ice 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
  

The Rinks - Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92606

www.IrvineInline.com

(949) 559-9949 Phone

(949) 559-9948 Fax

 

 For Bios on Irvine Inline Management Team and Leads, Click Here!


The Irvine Inline Contact Info:

Eddie Limbaga

General Manager

ELimbaga@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 489

 

Greg Martin

Manager - Youth Hockey Director/Tuesday, Thursday, & Saturday Lead

GMartin@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 463

 

Dave Feld

Manager - Junior High Hockey Director/Cafe Supervisor

DFeld@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 421

 

Angel Rios

Monday Night Lead

ARios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

John Rios

Wednesday Night Lead

JRios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

Tristán Gonzalez

Sunday Morning Lead

TGonzalez@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949


Sheri Osterkamp

Group Sales

SOsterkamp@The-Rinks.com

 

IHF Hockey

John Paerels

JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

 

Hockey Garage Pro Shop

Inside Irvine Inline!

Anthony@HockeyGarage.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 490

 


 
NARCh Tournament
April 2014
Due to the NARCh Tournament, the following events have been cancelled: Stick Time/Pick up on Friday April 25th and Sunday April 27th. Public Skating on Friday April 25th, Saturday April 26th, and Sunday April 27th. Clinics on Friday April 25th and Saturday April 26th. Everything will resume following the weekend.


 
  



  


Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SAN JOSE SABERCATS
Sun, May 4, 2014 - 4:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK
Sat, May 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM
STARS ON ICE