Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create New Account 
 > Youth Recreation Hockey 
 > Adult Beginner Hockey 
 > Adult Hockey 
 > Membership 
 > Clinics 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play  
 > Iron Man Tournament 
 > CA High School State Cup 
 > King of the Rinks 
 > Give Blood Play Hockey 
GENERAL INFORMATION
 > Directions 
 > Contact Us 
 > Hotel Accomodations 
 > Follow Us on Twitter 
 > Dasherboard Signage 
 > Membership Benefits 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Birthday Parties & Events 
 > Private Lessons 
SCHEDULES/STANDINGS
 > Adult Leagues 
 > Youth Hockey 
 > ADISL High School 
 > Jr High League 
 > I3 Jr High League 
 > Pick-Up & Stick Time 
 > Public Skate 
THE RINKS
 > Anaheim Ice 
 > Yorba Linda Ice 
 > Wesminster Ice 
 > Lakewood Ice 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Disney Goals 
 > WIHA 
 > AIHL 
 > AAU 
 > USARS 
 > FIRS 
 > NARCh 
 > WCRHL 
 > State Wars 
  

The Rinks - Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92606

www.IrvineInline.com

(949) 559-9949 Phone

(949) 559-9948 Fax

 

For Bios on Irvine Inline Management Team and Leads, Click Here!


Eddie Limbaga

General Manager

ELimbaga@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 489

 

Greg Martin

Manager

Youth Hockey Director/Novice Hockey Director/Marketing Coordinator

GMartin@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 463

 

Dave Feld

Manager

Junior High Hockey Director/Cafe Supervisor

DFeld@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 421

 

Angel Rios

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday Night Lead

ARios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

Tristán Gonzalez

Sunday Morning Lead/Learn to Play Coordinator

TGonzalez@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949



ADISL (High School) Hockey

John Paerels

JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

 

Hockey Garage Pro Shop

Inside Irvine Inline!

Anthony@HockeyGarage.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 490

 


 
PUBLIC SKATING
February 2016
Public Skating on Saturday, February 6th will be CANCELLED.

STICK TIME
February 2016
Stick Time on Saturday, February 6th will be CANCELLED

TURBO TYKES
February 2016
Turbo Tykes on Saturday, February 6th will be CANCELLED


 
  



  


Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 7:30 PM
LOVE AFFAIR
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 1:00 PM
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 - 7:00 PM
HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS