Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Youth Recreation Hockey 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Adult Beginner Hockey 
 > Membership 
 > Adult Hockey 
 > Clinics 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play  
 > Iron Man Tournament 
 > CA High School State Cup 
 > King of the Rinks 
SCHEDULES/STANDINGS
 > Adult Leagues 
 > Youth Hockey 
 > ADISL High School 
 > Jr High League 
 > I3 Jr High League 
 > Pick-Up & Stick Time 
 > Public Skate 
THE RINKS
 > The-Rinks.com 
 > Anaheim Ice 
 > Yorba Linda Ice 
 > Wesminster Ice 
 > Lakewood Ice 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
GENERAL INFORMATION
 > Directions 
 > Contact Us 
 > Hotel Accomodations 
 > Follow Us on Twitter 
 > Dasherboard Signage 
 > Membership Benefits 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Birthday Parties & Events 
 > Private Lessons 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Disney Goals 
 > WIHA 
 > AIHL 
 > AAU 
 > USARS 
 > FIRS 
 > NARCh 
 > WCRHL 
 > State Wars 
  

The Rinks - Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92606

www.IrvineInline.com

(949) 559-9949 Phone

(949) 559-9948 Fax

 

For Bios on Irvine Inline Management Team and Leads, Click Here!


Eddie Limbaga

General Manager

ELimbaga@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 489

 

Greg Martin

Manager

Youth Hockey Director/Novice Hockey Director/Marketing Coordinator

GMartin@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 463

 

Dave Feld

Manager

Junior High Hockey Director/Cafe Supervisor

DFeld@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 421

 

Angel Rios

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday Night Lead

ARios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

Tristán Gonzalez

Sunday Morning Lead/Learn to Play Coordinator

TGonzalez@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949



ADISL (High School) Hockey

John Paerels

JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

 

Hockey Garage Pro Shop

Inside Irvine Inline!

Anthony@HockeyGarage.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 490

 


 
Turbo Tykes on Saturdays
August 2015
Due to Youth Learn to Play on Saturdays at 1PM, Turbo Tykes will be cancelled throughout the month of August and will resume in September. We will still have the Class on Tuesdays.

Public Skating
August 2015
PUBLIC SKATING has been cancelled on Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday August 25th, 26th, & 27th. We will resume on Friday, August 28th.


 
ADISL High School Managers Meeting
The Anaheim Ducks Inline Scholastic High School Coaches/Managers Meeting will be September 13th at 7PM at Irvine Inline. For inquiries contact John Paerels JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

  



  


Fri, Sep 11, 2015 - 7:00 PM
WOMEN OF FAITH
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 - 9:00 AM
WOMEN OF FAITH
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 - 8:00 PM
LUIS MIGUEL