Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Adult Beginner Hockey 
 > Youth Recreation Hockey 
 > Adult Hockey 
 > Membership 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Clinics 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play  
 > Iron Man Tournament 
SCHEDULES/STANDINGS
 > Adult Leagues 
 > Youth Hockey 
 > ADISL High School 
 > Jr High League 
 > I3 Jr High League 
 > Pick-Up & Stick Time 
 > Public Skate 
THE RINKS
 > The-Rinks.com 
 > Anaheim Ice 
 > Yorba Linda Ice 
 > Wesminster Ice 
 > Lakewood Ice 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
GENERAL INFORMATION
 > Directions 
 > Contact Us 
 > Hotel Accomodations 
 > Follow Us on Twitter 
 > Dasherboard Signage 
 > Membership Benefits 
 > Birthday Parties & Events 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Private Lessons 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Disney Goals 
 > WIHA 
 > AIHL 
 > AAU 
 > USARS 
 > FIRS 
 > NARCh 
 > WCRHL 
 > State Wars 
  

The Rinks - Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92606

www.IrvineInline.com

(949) 559-9949 Phone

(949) 559-9948 Fax

 

 For Bios on Irvine Inline Management Team and Leads, Click Here!


The Irvine Inline Contact Info:

Eddie Limbaga

General Manager

ELimbaga@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 489

 

Greg Martin

Manager

Youth Hockey Director/Novice Hockey Director/Marketing Coordinator

GMartin@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 463

 

Dave Feld

Manager

Junior High Hockey Director/Cafe Supervisor

DFeld@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 421

 

Angel Rios

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday Night Lead

ARios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

Tristán Gonzalez

Sunday Morning Lead/Learn to Play Coordinator

TGonzalez@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949


Sheri Osterkamp

Group Sales

SOsterkamp@The-Rinks.com

 

ADISL (High School) Hockey

John Paerels

JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

 

Hockey Garage Pro Shop

Inside Irvine Inline!

Anthony@HockeyGarage.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 490

 


 

 
  



  


Wed, Nov 26, 2014 - 8:00 PM
JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 - 11:00 AM
2014 DIRECTV WOODEN LEGACY
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 - 6:30 PM
CHICANO SOUL LEGENDS