Facebook
  
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Youth Recreation Hockey 
 > Adult Hockey 
 > Membership 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > King of the Rinks 
 > Clinics 
 > Adult Beginner Hockey 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play  
 > Iron Man Tournament 
SCHEDULES/STANDINGS
 > Adult Leagues 
 > Youth Hockey 
 > ADISL High School 
 > Jr High League 
 > I3 Jr High League 
 > Pick-Up & Stick Time 
 > Public Skate 
THE RINKS
 > The-Rinks.com 
 > Anaheim Ice 
 > Yorba Linda Ice 
 > Wesminster Ice 
 > Lakewood Ice 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Disney Goals 
 > WIHA 
 > AIHL 
 > AAU 
 > USARS 
 > FIRS 
 > NARCh 
 > WCRHL 
 > State Wars 
GENERAL INFORMATION
 > Directions 
 > Contact Us 
 > Hotel Accomodations 
 > Follow Us on Twitter 
 > Dasherboard Signage 
 > Membership Benefits 
 > Birthday Parties & Events 
 > Photo Gallery 
  

The Rinks - Irvine Inline

3150 Barranca Parkway

Irvine, CA 92606

www.IrvineInline.com

(949) 559-9949 Phone

(949) 559-9948 Fax

 

 For Bios on Irvine Inline Management Team and Leads, Click Here!


The Irvine Inline Contact Info:

Eddie Limbaga

General Manager

ELimbaga@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 489

 

Greg Martin

Manager - Youth Hockey Director/Tuesday, Thursday, & Saturday Lead

GMartin@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 463

 

Dave Feld

Manager - Junior High Hockey Director/Cafe Supervisor

DFeld@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 421

 

Angel Rios

Monday Night Lead

ARios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

John Rios

Wednesday Night Lead

JRios@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949

 

Tristán Gonzalez

Sunday Morning Lead

TGonzalez@The-Rinks.com (949) 559-9949


Sheri Osterkamp

Group Sales

SOsterkamp@The-Rinks.com

 

IHF Hockey

John Paerels

JPaerels@The-Rinks.com

 

Hockey Garage Pro Shop

Inside Irvine Inline!

Anthony@HockeyGarage.com (949) 559-9949 Ext 490

 


 
CLINICS
August 2014
The following Clinics will be CANCELLED due to the US Box Lacrosse Event: Learn to Skate/Hockey Initiation and the Goalie/Shooting Clinic on Friday 8/1. Turbo Tykes on Saturday 8/2. All events will resume the following week.

PUBLIC SKATING
August 2014
Public Skating will be CANCELLED on Friday 8/1 and Saturday 8/2. Public Skating will resume on Sunday 8/3.

STICK TIME/PICK
August 2014
Stick Time/Pick Up will be CANCELLED on Friday 8/1.


 
US BOX LACROSSE NATIONALS
Box Lacrosse takes over Irvine Inline on Friday, August 1st through Sunday, August 3rd. Come out and enjoy the action!

GOLF TOURNAMENT
Join us for the Inaugural Give Blood Play Hockey Golf Tournament Presented by Irvine Inline! On August 13th at Oak Creek Golf Club, you and your foursome can play in this best ball competition. Individuals can be registered and placed on a team. For more information, click on the "GOLF TOURNAMENT" tab on the top of the page. See you on the Course!

  



  


Fri, Aug 1, 2014 - 1:00 PM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS LEGENDS
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 - 7:30 PM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS LEGENDS
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 - 11:30 AM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS LEGENDS